Raden-Sea turtles

NT$35,000

Item No.:P085-RSI21AN113
Brand:Mr. Cypress
Series:Mr. Cypress - Special Selection
Material:Ebonite、Raden
Size:Full Length 151mm
Nib:Jowo、 Bock

The nib is an option /The default nib is a steel nib, and the gold nib can be upgraded at an additional price/
※Please remark the brand, material, colour and size of the nib after placing the order※
Picture for reference only

Out of stock

SKU: P085-RSI21AN113 Categories: ,

Description

【Mr. Cypress-Raden:Sea turtles 】

In ancient China, turtles were regarded as auspicious things. And we were collectively called the "four spirits" with dragons, phoenixes, and kirins. Sea turtles have a long lifespan. They appeared on the earth more than 200 million years ago and co-existed with the earth’s overlord "Dinosaurs". They are the veritable living fossil. According to records, the lifespan of sea turtles can be as long as 152 years. Therefore, sea turtles have the meaning of longevity and auspiciousness. There is a Chinese idiom that "The lifespan of crane and turtle", is meaning longevity. Such a beautiful ocean traveler, is also one of the themes of our collection!

Raden is a traditional Chinese handicraft technique.Grinding conch or shells into thin slices, cutting them into different patterns with the skill of artisans,and then inlay the thin shells on pen according to the sketches, is an ancient and exquisite technique that is about to be lost.

Mr. Cypress’s the series of Raden that takes traditional craftsmanship into the fountain pen shape, after a year continuously we try to do and plan, we finally break the tradition and boldly challenge the various of elements. In the future, we continuously release more exquisite collections to accompany with your writing time.

Mr. Cypress is the top manufacturer of handmade fountain pens in Taiwan.We are your first choice for design writing, collection and gift giving.

Length:151mm|Width:16/14.8mm|Weight:25.4g|Material:Ebonite+Raden|Nib:Jowo 、Bock

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional information

Weight .0254 kg
Dimensions 15.1 × 1.6 × 1.48 cm

虹光螺鈿-海龜

貨號:P085-RSI21AN113
品牌:Mr. Cypress
系列:Mr. Cypress鋼筆 特選訂製系列
材質:硬橡膠、螺鈿
尺寸:全長約151mm
筆尖:Bock、Jowo

筆尖為選項/預設筆尖為鋼尖,可加價升級K金尖/
※請於下單後至備註欄,註明筆尖品牌、材質、顏色、筆幅※
(圖片僅供參考)

貨號: P085-RSI21AN113 分類: ,

描述

【Mr. Cypress-虹光螺鈿: 海龜   】

在中國古代,龜被視為祥瑞之物,並和龍、鳳、麒麟三者合稱「四靈」,海龜的壽命很長,早在兩億多年前就出現在地球上與當年地球霸主「恐龍」共生存,是名符其實的活化石,根據紀錄紀載,海龜的壽命最長可達152年,因此海龜有長壽、吉祥的寓意,並以成語「鶴齡龜壽」為長壽的象徵,如此美好的海洋旅人,也是我們創作的主題之一!

螺鈿是中國的傳統手工技藝,將海螺或貝殼磨製成薄片,經藝匠巧手裁切成不同樣式,再依草圖將貝殼薄片陰刻鑲嵌在筆身上,是即將失傳的古老精湛技法。

快木文創的螺鈿系列,將其傳統技藝,發揮在鋼筆筆身,經過一年來不斷的嘗試與規劃,我們突破傳統,大膽挑戰各種元素,未來將會陸續推出更多精品級的收藏品,陪伴您的書寫時光。

(長度:151mm|直徑: 16/14.8 mm|重量:25.4g|握位w11.6xh17.1mm | 材質:硬橡膠|筆尖:Bock、Jowo)

 

 

 

 

 

 

額外資訊

重量 .0254 kg
尺寸 15.1 × 1.6 × 1.48 cm